We are committed
to strengthening
our community

Shasta YMCA Activities
For Youth Development.  For Healthy Living.  For Social Responsibility.

Staff Directory

Administration Management Team

 

Al Boren
CEO

aboren@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622
Linda Delles
Family and Youth Development Director

ldelles@sfymca.org
530) 246-9622

Marie Granberry
Finance & Information Technology Director

mgranberry@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622

Darrell Jones
Property Management Director

djones@sfymca.org
(530) 246-5693

Ray Phillips
Membership Services Director

rphillips@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622

Sheri Richmond
Healthy Living Director

srichmond@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622

Penny Steiner
Human Resources Director

psteiner@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622

Staff Directory

 

Shannon Elrod
Onsite Child Care and
Family Actvities Center Coordinator

selrod@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622

Patrice Hanson
Accounting and IT Specialist

phanson@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622

Stephanie Horst
Child Care Program Director
Click here for Child Care Site Directors

scampbell@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622
 

Chip Mark
Healthy Living Program Director

cmark@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622

Sue Nickell
Child Care Business Manager

snickell@sfymca.org
(530) 247-3651

Tiffany Rasmussen
Member Billing / Financial Aid

trasmussen@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622

Crystal Ruben
Onsite Child Care and
Family Activities Center Coordinator

cruben@sfymca.org
(530) 246-9622

Board Directory

President: Chris Jones, Northern California Rehabilitation Hospital
Vice President: Evelyn Jacobs, US Bank
Treasurer: Joseph Gibson, SFI Insurance Services
Secretary: Dan Rossetto, Nichols Melburg & Rossetto, Inc
Member at Large: Peter Hansen, Redding Police Department

Current members:

Clint Cronic, Keller Williams Realty
John Dues, John R. Dues, CPA, Inc.
John Dunlap, Structural Engineer, retired
Rick Fauss, Ed.D., Redding School District
Karen Hoyt, Shasta Regional Medical Center
Mark Korth, Mercy Medical Center-Redding
Jim Milestone, Whiskeytown National Recreation Area
Martin Murdock, Pastor, retired
Art Morgan, Attorney and Partner of Halkides, Morgan & Kelley
Scott Putnam, Apex Technology Management, Inc.
Barry Sylvester, Certified Public Accountant

 

powered by Marketing Intelligence